Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Everyday Purse Builder and an Instagram Hop

Today at 1pm EST/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am Pacific time I'm participating in a special Instagram Hop celebrating my crafty friend Erica reaching 10K followers!  If you don't follow me on Instagram, please do - lots of fun goes on over there.
For following along on the hop, you have a chance to win one of 3 prizes.  Concord & 9th is giving away one $50 grand prize and two $25 gift certificates to their store!

In celebrating we are supposed to show off our favorite Concord & 9th product.  For me that was easy, it is my collaboration project with them called Everyday Purse Builder.  It is a stamp and die set that creates adorable gift card size purses for super fun gift packaging.

Today I have made the purse with Concord & 9th Cranberry cardstock and the new Candy Stripe Background Stamp. I love this new stripe background, it is perfect for Christmas!!
The gold is from the Neutrals Foil Paper Pack.
For those of you who may be new, here is the chart that shows how to assemble the purse and what all the pieces are for. There is also a video on the Concord & 9th You Tube channel.


Remember to head over to Instagram at 10 am MST to join in on the hop.  You will start on my page @inkingidaho.  See you there!

For more creative ideas, please follow me on my social media platforms. 
Facebook       Pinterest       Instagram

No comments :

Post a Comment